Our Partners

Organization Website
Alford Consulting Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/arna-fulcher-ab18549/
Bet Tzedek Legal Services http://www.bettzedek.org
California Women's Law Center https://www.cwlc.org/
Clark Hill PLC) https://www.clarkhill.com/
Colantuono, Highsmith & Whatley, PC http://chwlaw.us/
Community Legal Aid SoCal https://www.communitylegalsocal.org/
David Axelrad https://www.horvitzlevy.com/david-m-axelrad
Disability Rights California http://www.disabilityrightsca.org/
Disability Rights Legal Center http://www.disabilityrightslegalcenter.org/
Esperanza Immigrant Rights Project https://www.esperanza-la.org/
GMSA Legal https://www.gmsalegal.com/
Gordon Legal Group https://www.gordonlegalgroup.com/
Greenberg Glusker LLP https://www.greenbergglusker.com/
Housing Rights Center www.housingrightscenter.org
Katz & Associates http://www.katznassoc.com/
Kids in Need of Defense (KIND) https://supportkind.org/
Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP https://www.kts-law.com/about/
Konell Ruggiero LLP https://konellruggiero.com/
Los Angeles County Public Library http://lacountylibrary.org/
LA Times https://www.latimes.com/
Law Good https://lawgood.io/
Law Offices of Austin Dove https://www.austindovelaw.com/about-us/
Law Office of Juan Carlos Moran https://www.linkedin.com/in/juan-carlos-moran-5382103b/
Law Office of Michelle C. Hopkins https://hopkinsfamilylaw.com/
Law Offices of Kathleen M O'Connor http://kmolaw.com/Welcome.html
Learning Rights Law Center https://www.learningrights.org/
Legal Aid Foundation of Los Angeles (LAFLA) http://www.lafla.org/
Levitt & Quinn http://levittquinn.org/
Los Angeles County Bar Association (LACBA) Immigration Legal Assistance Project https://www.lacba.org/give-back/immigration-legal-assistance-project
Los Angeles County Bar Association (LACBA) Veterans Legal Services Project https://www.lacba.org/give-back/veterans-legal-services-project/information-and-help-for-veterans
Los Angeles County Probation, Pretrial Services Bureau https://probation.lacounty.gov/pretrial-services-division/
Los Angeles Incubator Consortium (LAIC) https://www.laincubatorconsortium.com/
Los Angeles Superior Court https://www.lacourt.org
Loyola Center for Conflict Resolution https://www.lls.edu/academics/centers/loyolacenterforconflictresolution/
Maria Hall Law http://www.mariaehall.co/
Mental Health Advocacy Services (MHAS) http://www.mhas-la.org
My Legal Team, Inc. http://www.mylegalteamla.com/
Nathalie Meza Contreras Law, A.P.C. https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathalie-meza-contreras-0406aa71/
Neighborhood Legal Services of Los Angeles (NLSLA) https://www.nlsla.org/
Orren & Orren http://www.orrenlaw.com/
Office of Immigrant Affairs https://www.lamayor.org/Immigration
Pacific Asian Consortium in Employment (PACE) Business Development Center www.pacela.org
Public Counsel http://www.publiccounsel.org/
Sirkin Law Group, P.C. https://sirkinlawgroup.com/
Southern California Family Mediation, Inc. https://dependencymediation.org/
Spertus, Landes & Umhofer LLP https://spertuslaw.com/
The Christian Firm https://thechristianfirm.com/
The Imagen Group https://www.theimagengroup.com/
The McQueen Firm https://mcqueenfirm.com/
UCLA School of Law https://law.ucla.edu/
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) www.hud.gov
USC Gould School of Law https://gould.usc.edu/

We would like to thank our 2021 Sponsor

Friends of the Los Angeles County Law Library

Friends of the Los Angeles County Law Library


Visit our Sponsors Site