Our Partners

Organization Website
ACLU of Southern California https://www.aclusocal.org/
Asian Americans Advancing Justice - Los Angeles https://advancingjustice-la.org/
Bet Tzedek Legal Services http://www.bettzedek.org
Beverly Hills Bar Association - Barristers Section https://www.bhba.org/index.php/sections-committees/categorydetails/39-Barristers
Bixel Exchange www.bixelexchange.com
California Lawyers for the Arts http://www.calawyersforthearts.org/
California Pacific Neighborhood Immigration Clinics (CAL-PAC NIC)  http://calpacnic1.wixsite.com/calpacnic
California Women's Law Center http://www.cwlc.org/
Cancer Legal Resource Center https://disabilityrightslegalcenter.org/cancer-legal-resource-center
CASA of Los Angeles http://www.casala.org
Central American Resource Center (CARECEN) http://www.carecen-la.org
Coalition for Humane Immigration Rights of Los Angeles (CHIRLA) http://www.chirla.org/
Colantuono, Highsmith & Whatley, PC http://chwlaw.us/
County of Los Angeles Department of Consumer and Business Affairs http://dca.lacounty.gov
County of Los Angeles Office of the Inspector General https://oig.lacounty.gov/
County of Los Angeles Public Library http://www.colapublib.org
Disability Rights California http://www.disabilityrightsca.org/
Disability Rights Legal Center http://www.disabilityrightslegalcenter.org/
Episcopal Diocese of Los Angeles Interfaith Refugee and Immigration Service (IRIS) http://iris.ladiocese.org/
Esperanza Immigrant Rights Project http://www.esperanza-la.org/en/
Housing Rights Center http://www.hrc-la.org/
Inner City Law Center http://www.innercitylaw.org/
Interfaith Refugee & Immigration Service (IRIS)  http://iris.ladiocese.org/
Janet Morris, Esq., Elder Law Consultant  https://www.janetmorrislaw.com/for-individuals
The Karsh Center at Wilshire Boulevard Temple http://karshcenter.org/
Katz & Associates http://www.katznassoc.com/
Kids in Need of Defense (KIND) https://supportkind.org/
Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP http://kts-law.com/index.aspx
Law Office of Carol A. Sobel https://www.nlg-npap.org/about/board/carol-sobel
Law Offices of Kathleen M O'Connor http://kmolaw.com/Welcome.html
Law Office of Michelle C. Hopkins http://hopkinsfamilylaw.com
Learning Rights Law Center https://www.learningrights.org/
Legal Aid Foundation of Los Angeles (LAFLA) http://www.lafla.org/
Levitt & Quinn Family Law Center http://levittquinn.org/
Los Angeles City Attorney's Office, Dispute Resolution Program http://www.lacityattorney.org/#!mediation-dispute-resolution/ut08b
Los Angeles County Bar Association (LACBA) Family Law Section  https://www.lacba.org/connect/sections/family-law/family-law
Los Angeles District Attorney's Office http://da.co.la.ca.us/
Los Angeles Incubator Consortium https://www.laincubatorconsortium.com/
Los Angeles Police Department http://www.lapdonline.org/
Los Angeles Public Library (LAPL) http://www.lapl.org
Loyola Law School http://www.lls.edu/
Maria E. Hall, Attorney at Law http://www.mariaehall.co/
MCS Los Angeles Business Source  http://mcslabusinesssource.com/
Mental Health Advocacy Services (MHAS) http://www.mhas-la.org
Mesreau Free Legal Clinic https://www.mesereaufreelegalclinic.com/
National Association of Latino Elected and Appointed Officials (NALEO) http://www.naleo.org
Neighborhood Legal Services of Los Angeles http://www.nlsla.org/
O'Melveny Meyers https://www.omm.com/
Orren & Orren http://www.orrenlaw.com/attorneys.htm
Pacific Asian Consortium in Employment (PACE) www.pacelabdc.org
People Assisting the Homeless (PATH) www.epath.org
Piece by Piece http://www.piecebypiece.org
Public Counsel www.publiccounsel.org
Public Law Center http://www.publiclawcenter.org/
Rite-Aid https://www.riteaid.com/
San Fernando Valley Bar Association https://sfvba.org/
SmartLaw https://www.smartlaw.org/
The Southern California MLP Collaborative https://mentalhealthadvocacyservices.wordpress.com/2014/07/02/the-southern-california-mlp-collaborative/
UCLA School of Law https://law.ucla.edu/
Volunteers of America https://www.voa.org/offices/volunteers-of-america-greater-los-angeles

We would like to thank our 2017 Sponsors

Friends of the Los Angeles County Law Library

Friends of the Los Angeles County Law Library

Visit our Sponsors Site

Thomson Reuters

 

 

Visit our Sponsors Site

 

 

 

LexisNexis

 

 

Visit our Sponsors Site

 

CEB

 

 

Visit our Sponsors Site

 

 

Wolters Kluwer's Logo

 

Visit our Sponsors Site